Sun Circuit Announces 2017 Judges

November 9th, 2016 10:42 PM | No Comments

Arizona Sun CircuitThe Arizona Sun Circuit is excited to announce the judges for 2017.

  • Jeff Allen
  • Mike Edwards
  • Pierre Brierre
  • Jonathan Meilleur
  • Dean Bogart
  • Lynda Danielson
  • Becky Schooler
  • Daren Wright
  • Derek Hanscome
  • Leanne Harrison Demars
  • Jennifer Leckey
  • Mark Sheridan
  • Matt Howell
  • Jimmy Stickler
  • Doug Allen
  • Bill En Peter Morgan
  • Fielding Rogers
  • Andrea Simons

2017 not only offers new dates, but also the Parada Del Sol PRCA Rodeo hold four performances held during Sun Circuit, additional space and indoor arenas, and additional awards.  For more information, visit

Leave a Reply