NSBA Announces New Judges for 2016

January 21st, 2016 12:31 PM | No Comments
[photo credit: NSBA]

[photo credit: NSBA]

[source: NSBA.com]

NSBA congratulates the following newly approved NSBA Judges: 
Cindy Butler – Caseyville, IL
Charles Cannizzaro – Purcell, OK
Timothy Jedra – Fort Collins, CO
Valerie Kearns – Grayslake, IL
Keith McDonough – Redmond, WA
Carla McMullen – Norris, TN
Eric Petersen – Cannon Falls, MN
Mark Shaffer – Tioga, TX
Christina White – Denton, TX

To be considered for a NSBA Judges Card, new applicants must submit a completed application by the May 1st deadline. Upon review and approval, new applicant testing is held annually in Irving, Texas in December. If you would like more information on how to obtain your NSBA Judges Card, please contact Kimberly Adams at the NSBA office at 847-623-6722 or via email at kadams@nsba.com.


Leave a Reply