NSBA Announces New Judges for 2015

January 14th, 2015 9:36 AM | No Comments

[source: NSBA.com]

[photo credit: NSBA]

[photo credit: NSBA]

NSBA congratulates the following newly approved NSBA Judges:

Scott Carmichael – Welland, Ontario, Canada
David Johnson – Sophia, NC
Jonathan Meilleur – Hamburg, PA
Arthur O’Brien – Arlington, OH
Ryan Painter – Pilot Point, TX
Doug Rath – Powell, OH
Nancy Renfro – Finley, CA
Kelly Smith – Chino Hills, CA
Mike Tivoli – Vichy, MO
Amy Watkins – Canfield, OH
Shelly Wilson – Zanesville, OH
Nancie Wright – Penrose, CO
Heather Young – Whitesboro, TX 

NSBA now offers two schools for new applicants to test. To be considered for a NSBA Judges Card, new applicants must submit a completed application by the July 1st deadline. Upon review and approval, new applicants can choose to test at the NSBA Seminar held in Irving, Texas in December or at Color Breed Council in January. Good luck to our remaining new applicants who are testing at the end of the month at CBC! 

If you would like more information on how to obtain your NSBA Judges Card, please contact Kimberly Adams at the NSBA office at 847-623-6722 or via email at kadams@nsba.com.

Leave a Reply