2017-2018 AjPHA Executive Committee Takes Office

July 13th, 2017 10:38 PM | No Comments
[photo credit: the Paint Horse Journal]

[photo credit: the Paint Horse Journal]

[source: APHA.com]

Congratulations to the newly elected Youth who will be leading the American Junior Paint Horse Association for 2017–2018:

2017-2018 AjPHA Executive Committee:

President: Anna Lia Sullivan, New Jersey
President-Elect: Sabine Lazo, Texas
Vice President: Rana Orsan, Missouri
Secretary: Madison Martin, Virginia
Treasurer: Reagan Jennings, Texas
Zone 2 Representative: Willow Werlhof, California
Zone 3 Representative: Kaden Strom, North Dakota
Zone 4 Representative: Grace Hayslip, Texas
Zone 5 Representative: Renee Conklin, Missouri
Zone 7 Representative: Mannetta McAvaddy, New Jersey
Zone 8 Representative: Reece Chapman, Michigan
Zone 9 Representative: Riley Summerall, Tennessee
President Anna Lia Sullivan is kicking off a year-long presidential service project focused on the CHAMPS program: Challenged Horsemen and American Paints, a program designed to showcase Paints’ roles in therapeutic horsemanship programs and provide meaningful competition experiences for these exhibitors through APHA-approved events. 

Leave a Reply